The mad scientist!

Busy, busy, busy! I’ve had my apron on and getting covered in beetroot/barbabietola

20130710-131847.jpg

I’m looking at the colour in the land, colour in the plants and colour in our lives. I’ve been walking and experimenting; collecting stones, charcoal, copper, flowers and stories. There is a LOT of colour around Guardia.

My attempt to rust a can…..

20130710-133529.jpg

Helena Wadsley, another artist and the founder of terra vivante has been documenting my process of experimentation with photographs and video. I look forward to seeing how it all looks at the end!

This evening we went to a friend’s house and collected our beautiful home made bread and loads of flowers to test tomorrow, watch this space…

Leave a Reply

