Happy Pudsey day!

I bring you todays blog whilst going at 60 miles an hour! No im not breaking the law, im on the bus!

I’m heading down to Glasgow, on what has become one of my favourite bus journeys in a long time. Not only were we greeted by a Pudsey wearing driver, but we’ve been serenaded by the bus driver and his assistant Lindsay.

Its a while since I’ve used a long distance bus, but I would do this again. Not only was the ticket very reasonable but I’ve got a seat ( which is more than I had on the connecting train), free WiFi, plug, tea and scone, loads of leg room and no stops between Aberdeen and Glasgow. What more can you ask for!

I’ve heard from the chair of the Scottish Potters Association that Laura and the team at Collins gallery have been working really hard to finish installing the exhibition and it is looking great!

I’m really excited and looking forward to the opening! I’ll pop up some photos as soon as I can. Hope you all have a lovely weekend. Toodlepip! Ax

3 thoughts on “Happy Pudsey day!

    • I was surprised as well! not sure how it works? i’ve had a look at your website – what lovely work you all make, i love the colours you’re using, thanks for popping in past.

      • Thanks for the nice comment. We’re kind of trying to make it possible for ceramicists to do what Warhol did with graphic art, but with ceramics ๐Ÿ™‚

        There’s a lot of interesting stuff on here ๐Ÿ™‚ will be waiting for some more posts!

Leave a Reply

